Saturday, 29 June 2019 14:18

Leadership Team Elected

Rate this item
(0 votes)

2019LTEWeb150On the final day of the Chapter Fr Paul Cahill was elected Prior Provincial and Frs Hugh Brown, Bruce Clark, Martinho Da Costa and Denis Andrew to the Provincial Council for the next 3 years. The day began with Mass led by Fr Fernando Millán (Prior General).

We congratulate these brothers and wish them well in their ministry for the Province.

Subscribe to our eNewsletter