• image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image

News

Tuesday, 26 March 2024 14:43

Washing feet & sharing bread

At mass tonight we recall Jesus’ commandment to love one another, his…
Friday, 22 March 2024 15:31

Br Marcolino graduates

Br Marcolino Gomes was awarded the Master of Theological Studies at the…
Thursday, 21 March 2024 10:58

Love revealed

In the person of Jesus, God emptied himself into a fragile, naked,…
Thursday, 14 March 2024 13:49

English students explore Melbourne

This year Fr Narcizio Da Costa Vilanova is in Melbourne for English…
Thursday, 14 March 2024 10:28

A new bond of love and life

The first reading this Sunday tells us that our journey to transfiguration…
Friday, 08 March 2024 16:57

International Women's Day

Happy International Women’s Day! We give thanks for all women who have…
Thursday, 07 March 2024 11:56

Being light in the darkness

This Sunday marks a change in the Lenten focus. We are no…
How do we live Carmelite spirituality in an increasingly secular world?
Thursday, 29 February 2024 09:44

Lectio Divina for March 2024

You can download and save the scripture texts, reflections and prayers for…
Thursday, 29 February 2024 09:01

Cleansing our hearts

The Gospels of the next three Sundays of Lent present Jesus as…
Thursday, 22 February 2024 14:55

From temptation to transfiguration 2

This Sunday’s Gospel of the Transfiguration completes the ‘little parable’ formed by…
Thursday, 15 February 2024 10:41

From temptation to transfiguration

Our great Lenten journey has begun! It’s a journey which begins in…
Tuesday, 13 February 2024 09:46

Come back to me with all your heart

In Lent we begin our journey to the great feast of Easter.
Thursday, 08 February 2024 11:37

Continuing the journey with Jesus

Jesus has set out to preach and heal in the other towns…
Wednesday, 07 February 2024 16:16

Carmelite Library Reopens

After five months the Carmelite Library is once again open to the…
Thursday, 01 February 2024 11:45

On the journey with Jesus

The story of Jesus’ first day of ministry in Capernaum continues in…
Thursday, 01 February 2024 11:27

Carmelite Centre reopens for 2024

The Carmelite Centre is again offering a broad range of programs to…
Thursday, 01 February 2024 11:04

Seeking vocations in Timor-Leste

The Carmelites have restarted their Vocation Accompaniment program in Timor-Leste.
Page 3 of 21